Home > Workshops > Current Workshops



Workshop Registration

We are excited to provide you with information on the upcoming Prairie Seating Workshop on October 23 and 24, 2017 in Winnipeg, MB.

CONFERENCE 2017

Brochure:
Click to Download the Conference Brochure [PDF Format]

Adult Session Abstracts:
Click to Download the Adult Session Abstracts and Learning Objectives [PDF Format]

Pediatric Session Abstracts:
Click to Download the Pediatric Session Abstracts and Learning Objectives [PDF Format]

Prescribing Equipment In Pediatrics - Dan Judson:
Click to Download the Article [PDF Format]

Speaker Bios:
Click to Download the Speaker Biographies [PDF Format]

Conference Registration:
There are two options to register for the conference...
1. Registration can be by mail by downloading the brochure, completing the registration form and paying by cheque.



EXHIBITOR INFORMATION 2017

Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsorships sold out. Space still available in Pre-Function Area.
Exhibitor Invite Letter:
Exhibitors, we would like to invite you to attend the Prairie Seating Workshop Trade show.
Click to Download the Exhibitor Invite Letter [PDF Format]
Click to Download the Sponsorship Options [PDF Format]


Exhibitor Registration:
There are two options for exhibitors to register for the Trade Show...
1. Registration can be by mail by downloading on the Registration Form [PDF Format], completing the form and sending payment by mail (via cheque or money order).

Exhibitor Prospectus
Click to Download the Exhibitor Prospectus [PDF Format]

Trade Show Shipping Label
Click to Download the Shipping Label [PDF Format]



TRADE SHOW 2017

Exhibitors Attending:

Thank you to the following Exhibitors who are registered for the Trade Show 2017 (as of October 6, 2017):

Parsons ADL Inc. - www.parsonsadl.com
Permobil Canada - www.permobil.com
Q'Straint/Sure-Lok - www.qstraint.ca
Sunrise Medical - www.sunrisemedical.ca
Invacare Canada - www.invacare.ca
Ki Mobility/Nu Vision Rehab Group - www.kimobility.com
Reliable Mobility - www.reliablemobility.com
ArjoHuntleigh Canada - www.arjohuntleigh.ca
Canadian Health Care Products (CHCP) www.chcp.ca
The Access Store - www.accessstore.com
Maple Leaf Wheelchair - www.mapleleafwheelchair.ca
Diamond Athletic Medical Supplies - www.diamondathletic.com
Dynamic Health Care Solutions - www.dynamichcs.com
Westech Health Care Ltd. - www.westechhealth.com
Quart Healthcare/Essential Medical - www.quarthealthcare.com
Ottobock - www.ottobock.ca
Stander Inc. - www.stander.com
Re New Mobility - www.renewmobility.ca
Northland Healthcare Products LTD. - www.nhcp.com
PDG Mobility -
www.pdgmobility.com
Prism Medica -
www.prismmedical.ca
Joerns Healthcare Canada - www.joerns.com
Future Mobility Healthcare Inc. - www.futuremobility.ca
Easy Stand - www.easystand.com
Ride Designs - www.ridedesigns.com
Precision Rehab Manufacturing (PRM) - www.prmrehab.com
Triumph Mobility - www.triumphmobility.com
Drive Medical - www.drivemedical.com
Freedom Concepts Inc. - www.freedomconcepts.com
Pride Mobility/Quantum Rehab/Stealth Products - www.pridemobility.com
Motion Composites - www.motioncomposites.com

Welcome to Therapy First's blog. We hope to open up discussion on many topics of interest to those with rehabilitation needs. Please feel free to add your comments....
[Read More]


Sign up for our newsletter today! Published quarterly.

Email:

Note: This is a private mailing list.  You will not be contacted by anyone except Therapy First.

New and Exciting Information about the Saebo Orthosis to help improve arm and hand function for those affected with stroke and other neurological conditions. Click here for more information!